Fest

Igår blev det fest med tillhörande utgång eftersom det var torsdag och dessutom första torsdagen den här teminen. Då var utgång tydligen obligatoriskt ;)
Vi hade en riktigt rolig natt och festandet slutade inte fören vid sex imorse. Så idag blev det väldigt lugnt eftersom det är fest imorgon igen (=
Men jag tog för en gångs skull lite bilder som jag slänger upp här. Innan festen igår var vi och åt på en mexikans restaurang med ascoola drinkar. Jag var ganska nöjd med min asstora margaritha men sen fick alla andra in sjukt fräna drinkar! Men vi ska definitivt tillbaka dit så då ska ni få se bilder på dom.

Yesterday was a party and going out to a bar since it was thursday and the first thursday this semester so going out was apparently not voluntary ;)
We had a great night and the party didn't stop until like six am this morning. So this is not a very exciting friday evening, I wanted to take it easy since it's a big party tomorrow again (=
But I did take some pictures for once so I'll put them here so that u can see them. And we went to a mexican place to eat yesterday before the party and I was pretty impressed by my big margaritha until I saw the extremely cool drinks other people were ordering. Butt we'll go back sometime and have those and then I'll show you guys pictures of them.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0