22 år gammal

Idag är min födelsedag, det betyder miljontals händelser på facebook. Tack alla :P
Jag läste sofies blogg nyss och där stod det att det skulle komma upp ett inlägg till hennes vän som fyllde år idag, I can't wait ;)
Fick frukost på sängen imorse, supertidigt så sov lite till efter. Några paket fick jag också.

Två underbara koppar av min syster, "Life is too short to wear flat shoes" och "Dear god all I want is a facelift and a fantastic sexlife, that's not asking too much, is it?"
En påse lycka (te)
handdukar och tallrikar.
och så en del pengar, det var välbehövligt.

Blir firande med min mormor och morbror nästa helg tror jag, jag åker ju iväg denna helgen.

It's my birthday, and that means millions of notifications on facebook. Thanks :P
I just read my friend Sofies blog and it said that she would post a post about me later, I can't wait ;)
I got breakfast in bed this morning, super early so I slept some more after. And I got some gifts.

Two wonderful cups from my sister, ""Life is too short to wear flat shoes" and "Dear god all I want is a facelift and a fantastic sexlife, that's not asking too much, is it?"
A got a bag of happiness (tea)
Towels and some plates
and some money, which i really need :P

I think my grandma and uncle will celebrate me next weekend since I'm away this weekend.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0