I'm pink

Idag när jag köpte min kalasklänning som är rosa (jätterosa) så hade jag på mig min nya rosa skjorta och mitt rosa diadem med rosett.
Då sa hon i kassan att "jaaa, det syns ju att du gillar den färgen"

haha

Yo listen up: here's a story
About a little girl
That lives in a pink world
And all day and all night and everything she sees is
Just pink like her inside and outside
pink her house with a pink little window
And a pink Corvette and everything is pink for her
And herself and everybody around
'Cause she aint got nobody to listen: ...

I'm pink (da ba dee...)
I'm pink (da ba dee...)

I have a pink house with a pink window
pink is the color of all that I wear
pink are the streets and all the trees are too
pink are the people here that walk around
pink like my Corvette it's standing outside
pink are the words I say and what I think
pink are the feeling that live inside me

I'm pink (da ba dee...)
I'm pink (da ba dee...)

I have a pink house with a pink window
pink is the color of all that I wear
pink are the streets and all the trees are too
pink are the people here that walk around
pink like my Corvette it's standing outside
pink are the words I say and what I think
pink are the feeling that live inside me

I'm pink (da ba dee...)
I'm pink (da ba dee...)

;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0